My story
Hi, my name is Cary J, and I'm here to introduce myself. First off, I'm a 14-year-old female spayed tuxedo domestic shorthair with claws. I sport some very cute beauty marks on the tip of my nose and on my chin! Though I am a bit of a "curvy" girl, I am in good health and recently had my teeth cleaned, so I am all ready to go to a new furever home! I came to Safe Place for Pets last week along with the other two cats that I lived with. Our mom passed away, so we all need to find a new home. I would be best as the only pet in the household - after all, shouldn't I be the center of your attention? As far as children go, I would do well in a household with older, respectful children. As far as my personality is concerned, I'm outgoing, friendly, and very low maintenance. My foster mom says my favorite thing to do is keep her company during her morning coffee. Of course, in exchange for my company, I do like to have my head scratched and (after I get to know you well) climb into your lap. At 14, I'm a bit of an older (mature) lady myself, so I do like to take a cat nap from time to time - but then, who doesn't enjoy a good nap? My ideal home would be laid back, have owners to help me get to a purrfect weight, and plenty of attention! If you think I might be a good fit for you, just fill out an adoption application (no commitment!) and someone will get in touch with you to set up an appointment to meet me! I hope to see you soon


Copyright © 2020 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.